February 18, 2011 10:00 am

An emergency meeting was called by Staff Senator, Kirk Tribes, to discuss how the late William Roth will be honored at the Staff Awards Ceremony held April 5, 2011.

Senators present: Kathleen Andrews, Diann Brodnax, Sherri Fitzgerald, Steve Ford, Lena Francis, Tom Griffin, Megan Hale, Rose Hubbard, Lisa Jackson (sub for Sharlene Hatch), Dimples Jones, Cynthia Ksiazek, Sharon Sanders,