Lamar University Staff Senate April 11, 2006

Senators present:

Royce McGuire, Valarie Black, Ben Bythewood, Lisa Cowart, Gail Davis, Amanda Doroin, Steve Ford, Mary Givan, Charlotte Holliman, Faye Johnnie, Irma Jones, Shannon Klutts, Cynthia Ksiazak, Wendy LeBlanc, Diana Licatino, Dawna Mitchell, Liz Mitchell, Frances Morris, Gene Moye, Kathy Pierce, VIII. Adjournment

Wendy LeBlanc made a motion that the meeting be adjourned; Dawna Mitchell seconded the motion. The meeting was adjourned at 10:26 a.m.